Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 18 of 18 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"key-zee"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1991-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Peggy-O It's All Over Now Candyman Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Picasso Moon Bird Song Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> Dark Star -> Playing In The Band -> Black Peter Turn On Your Lovelight Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Serafin
Downloads: 1,040 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1984-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Dire Wolf Little Red Rooster Dupree's Diamond Blues My Brother Esau Loser New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy I Need A Miracle -> Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Samson And Delilah High Time Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Rick Pauline
Downloads: 2,069 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1983-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Set I: Shakedown Street New Minglewood Blues They Love Each Other Me & My Uncle > Mexicali Blues Maybe You Know West L.A. Fade Away Brother Esau It Must Have Been the Roses Let it Grow Set II: Help on the Way > Slipknot > Franklin's Tower > Man Smart, Woman Smarter > Drums > Space > Truckin' > Morning Dew > Throwing Stones > Not Fade Away Encore: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Parrillo; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 1,942 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Foxboro Stadium on 1990-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Walkin' Blues, Far From Me, Candyman, Memphis Blues, Ramble On Rose, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Last Time, E: We Bid You Good Night 1/0/00
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,812 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Thompson Arena, Dartmouth College on 1978-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Candyman, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Set 2 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: Werewolves of London
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,526 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Center on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set I 1. Tuning 2. Sugaree > 3. Little Red Rooster 4. Friend Of The Devil 5. My Brother Esau 6. Bird Song 7. Hell In A Bucket > 8. Deal Time: 71:30 Set II 1. Touch Of Grey 2. Samson & Delilah 3. To Lay Me Down > 4. Man Smart, Woman Smarter 5. Terrapin > 6. Drums > 7. Space > 8. The Wheel > 9. I Need A Miracle > 10. Goin� Down The Road Feelin� Bad > 11. Good Lovin� Encore: 12. Revolution
Keywords: Chuck Jackson; Green Mountain Brothers
Downloads: 6,884 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1982-04-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other On The Road Again Peggy-O Cassidy It Must Have Been The Roses Little Red Rooster Cumberland Blues Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Might As Well Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower -> Estimated Prophet -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space () -> The Wheel -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live Concert; Soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 6,383 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1983-09-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Little Red Rooster Loser Cassidy Don't Ease Me In My Brother Esau Brown Eyed Women The Music Never Stopped -> Might As Well Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Downloads: 4,220 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Maine State Fairgrounds on 1980-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Sugaree Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil Far From Me -> Little Red Rooster China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> The Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance Althea Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> The Wheel -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night ...
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Steve Rolfe; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,075 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1984-11-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Down In The Bottom, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Music Never Stopped-> Deal Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger-> Cumberland Blues, Gloria-> Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,177 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Devore Field on 1985-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Alabama Getaway -> d1t03 - The Promised Land d1t04 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t05 - Mama Tried -> d1t06 - Big River d1t07 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t08 - Smokestack Lightnin' -> d1t09 - Deal Set 2: d1t10 - Twilight Zone Theme -> d1t11 - Scarlet Begonias -> d1t12 - Fire On The Mountain d2t01 - Samson And Delilah d2t02 - She Belongs To Me d2t03 - Truckin' -> d2t04 - Comes A Time -> d2t05 - Around And Around -> d2t06 - Drums -> d2t07 - Space -> d2t08 - U.S...
Keywords: Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; soundboard
Downloads: 5,451 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> C C Rider -> Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues Keep On Growing Big Railroad Blues Looks Like Rain -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Samson And Delilah Gimme Some Lovin' -> He's Gone -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; T. Brame; Darryl Hinko
Downloads: 5,168 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roanoke Civic Center on 1987-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree It's All Over Now Dupree's Diamond Blues Never Trust A Woman When I Paint My Masterpiece Big Railroad Blues Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Crazy Fingers -> Truckin' -> Comes A Time -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,824 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street Dupree's Diamond Blues Walkin' Blues Jack-A-Roe My Brother Esau Stagger Lee Let It Grow -> Keep Your Day Job Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction -> It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,274 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1985-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 In The Midnight Hour Bertha Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee El Paso Crazy Fingers -> Supplication -> High Time Hell In A Bucket -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger -> Eyes Of The World -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> ManSmart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Spoonful -> Black Peter -> TurnOn Your Lovelight Encore Johnny B. Goode It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Chris Ladner; M.Townshend; GEMS
Downloads: 4,292 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Park West Ski Resort on 1983-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Althea-> Hell In A Bucket, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night*, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboad; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 15,633 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1987-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, Tons Of Steel, Mama Tried-> Big River, Candyman, Desolation Row, Don't Ease Me In Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> Uncle John's Band-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,547 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour-> Walkin' The Dog-> Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous, Althea, Tons Of Steel-> Supplication-> Might As Well Revolution, Hell In A Bucket-> Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,033 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree